Rss Feed

Tags

Use of Venetoclax as Single Agent in Patients With Relapsed/Refractory BCL-2 Positive Peripheral T Cell Lymphoma

Conditions:   T-Cell Lymphoma Relapsed;   T-Cell Lymphoma RefractoryIntervention:   Drug: VenetoclaxSponsor:   Fondazione Italiana Linfomi ONLUSNot yet recruiting
A.O. SS. Antonio e Biagio e Cesare Arrigo - S.C. Ematologia Alessandria, Italy Contact: Manuela Zanni, MD       manuela.zanni@ospedale.al.it    Principal Investigator: Manuela Zanni, MD          Università Politecnica delle Marche - Clinica di Ematologia Ancona, Italy Contact: Attilio Olivieri, MD       a.olivieri@univpm.it    Principal Investigator: Attilio Olivieri, Prof.          Centro Riferimento Oncologico - S.O.C. Oncologia Medica A Aviano, Italy Contact: Michele Spina, MD       mspina@cro.it    Principal Investigator: Michele Spina, MD          Policlinico S.Orsola-Malpighi - Istituto di Ematologia "Seragnoli" Bologna, Italy Contact: Pier Luigi Zinzani, MD       pierluigi.zinzani@unibo.it    Principal Investigator: Pier Luigi Zinzani, MD          ASST Spedali Civili di Brescia - Ematologia Brescia, Italy Contact: Alessandro Re, MD       alessandro.re@asst-spedalicivili.it    Principal Investigator: Alessandro Re, MD          Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Careggi - Unità funzionale di Ematologia Firenze, Italy Ospedale Policlinico San Martino S.S.R.L. - IRCCS per l'Oncologia - Ematologia Genova, Italy Contact: Angela Congiu, MD       angelagiovanna.congiu@hsanmartino.it    Principal Investigator: Angela Congiu, MD          Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori di Milano - Ematologia Milano, Italy Contact: Paolo Corradini, MD       paolo.corradini@unimi.it    Principal Investigator: Paolo Corradini, MD          Istituto Scientifico San Raffaele - Unità Linfomi - Dipartimento Oncoematologia Milano, Italy Contact: Andrés Ferreri, MD       andres.ferreri@hsr.it    Principal Investigator: Andrés Ferreri, MD          AOU Maggiore della Carità di Novara - SCDU Ematologia Novara, Italy Contact: Luca Nassi, MD       luca.nassi@med.uniupo.it    Principal Investigator: Luca Nassi, MD          A.O. Ospedali Riuniti Villa Sofia-Cervello - Divisione di Ematologia Palermo, Italy Contact: Caterina Patti, MD       k.patti@villasofia.it    Principal Investigator: Caterina Patti, MD          IRCCS Policlinico S. Matteo di Pavia - Div. di Ematologia Pavia, Italy Contact: Marzia Varettoni, MD       m.varettoni@smatteo.pv.it    Principal Investigator: Marzia Varettoni, MD          Ospedale delle Croci - Ematologia Ravenna, Italy Contact: Monica Tani, MD       monica.tani@auslromagna.it    Principal Investigator: Monica Tani, MD          Azienda Unità Sanitaria Locale-IRCCS - Arcispedale Santa Maria Nuova - Ematologia Reggio Emilia, Italy Contact: Francesco Merli, MD       merli.francesco@ausl.re.it    Principal Investigator: Francesco Merli, MD          Policlinico Umberto I - Università "La Sapienza" - Istituto Ematologia -Dipartimento di Biotecnologie Cellulari ed Ematologia Roma, Italy Contact: Maurizio Martelli, Prof.       martelli@bce.uniroma1.it    Principal Investigator: Maurizio Martelli, MD          A.O.U. Citta della Salute e della Scienza di Torino - S.C.Ematologia Torino, Italy Contact: Annalisa Chiappella, MD       achiappella@cittadellasalute.to.it    Principal Investigator: Annalisa Chiappella, MD          A.O. C. Panico - U.O.C Ematologia e Trapianto Tricase, Italy Contact: Vincenzo Pavone, MD       salentoematologia@piafondazionepanico.it    Principal Investigator: Vincenzo Pavone, MD          Azienda Sanitaria Universitaria Integrata di Udine (A.S.U.I. Udine) - SOC Clinica Ematologica Udine, Italy Contact: Francesco Zaja, MD       francesco.zaja@asuiud.sanita.fvg.it    Principal Investigator: Francesco Zaja, Prof.          Ospedale di Circolo - U.O.C Ematologia Varese, Italy Contact: Michele Merli, MD       michelepavia@hotmail.com    Principal Investigator: Michele Merli, MD          ULSS 8 Berica - Ospedale S. Bortolo - Ematologia Vicenza, Italy Contact: Carlo Visco, MD       carlo.visco@aulss8.veneto.it    Principal Investigator: Carlo Visco, MD         

Original Link...


Tags: None
0 comments
Report Print

Read On:

ads